Home

  

A new kind of post for me after a blogging absence. Here’s the finished product of today’s make up routine (which I’m particularly pleased about) – make up is definitely on fleek! Take note as the majority of products used are drugstore and some of my Favourites!

When doing my make up I start with my base (primer if I use, foundation and concleaer) then my cheeks; contour, blusher and highlighter, my eyes; eye liner and shadow if wearing and mascara and finally my brows.

Products used:

Foundation: No7 Beautifully MatteConcealer: Seventeen 19 Hour (under eyes/contour) and Clinique Pot (can’t remember the name of!). Contour: NARS Matte Multiple in Altai. Blusher: Benefit Rockateur. Highlight: Seventeen Shimmer Brick (top shade). Eyes: L’Oreal Gel Liner, Benefit Rollerlash Mascara, MAC Painterly Paint Pot, Bobbi Brown Eyeshadow Shimmer Brick in Raw Sugar. Eyebrows: MAC Eyebrow Gel Creme in Dirty Blonde. Lips: No7 cream lip liner in Caramel, Kardashian Beauty Honey Stick in Nude Honey.

Whilst the products change (namely foundation and blusher) my routine is a rigid one! And here it is, a brave (and brief) video for me as I start bare faced and flaws out in full force. But if you can’t be yourself on your blog, when can you be? 🙂

Routine:

  
What’s your make up routine?

Xox

Leave a Reply

